A grassroots organization focused on the intelligent and sustainable development, preservation and revitalization of Tulsa.

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 28, 2024, 07:07:36 am
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Tulsa Hockey website  (Read 3131 times)
mtshow
« on: October 14, 2010, 07:59:41 pm »

Hoss you probably know the answer, what happened the the tulsahockey.net website?
Hoss
I'm a Daft Punk
T-Town Elder

I might be moving to Anguilla soon...

« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2010, 08:26:43 pm »

Hoss you probably know the answer, what happened the the tulsahockey.net website?

Shut it down.  He's been threatening to do so for the last two years.  Came as a surprise to me.

Click on my web link in my profile.  I have a site I've been running for about two years.

Libertarianism is a system of beliefs for people who think adolescence is the epitome of human achievement.

Global warming isn't real because it was cold today.  Also great news: world famine is over because I just ate - Stephen Colbert.

Somebody find Guido an ambulance to chase...
swake
T-Town Elder

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2010, 08:34:23 pm »

It's been a long time since I went to a game. I need to go sometime.
Hoss
I'm a Daft Punk
T-Town Elder

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2010, 08:54:53 pm »

It's been a long time since I went to a game. I need to go sometime.

Season starts tomorrow night.

Libertarianism is a system of beliefs for people who think adolescence is the epitome of human achievement.

Global warming isn't real because it was cold today.  Also great news: world famine is over because I just ate - Stephen Colbert.

swake
T-Town Elder

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2010, 08:59:13 pm »

Season starts tomorrow night.

I haven't been to a game since my grandfather passed, or since he started to really go down hill. It's a hard thing to do.
mtshow
« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2010, 02:56:07 pm »